Tuesday, 12 June 2012

Call for Application for The International Business Awards

Deadline- 27 June, 2012
The Stevie Award trophy is one of the world’s most coveted prizes.  Since 2002 the gold Stevie Award has been conferred for achievement in business to organizations and individuals in more than 60 nations.

The top scoring qualifying entry in each category will receive a Gold Stevie Award.  Finalists that receive a final average score of at least 8.0 out of a possible 10 will be designated as Silver Stevie winners.  All other Finalists will be designated as Bronze Stevie winners.

Gold Stevie winners will automatically receive a Gold Stevie trophy.  Silver and Bronze Stevie winners will automatically receive a Silver or Bronze medal, signifying their win, and will have the option to purchase their Stevie trophy.

The Stevie Awards were created to honor and generate public recognition of the achievements and positive contributions of organizations and working people worldwide.

  • That the entries describe accomplishments made since 1 January 2011.  Entries in the categories for marketing, video, and other forms of media must have been first released or otherwise made public since 1 January 2011.
  • That the entries can be judged in one of the official categories.
  • Nominees in the New Company of the Year category must have begun operations after 1 January 2010.
  • Nominees in the New Product or Service of the Year categories must have been introduced to the marketplace since 1 January 2011.
For more information, visit this link

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...