Thursday, 6 October 2011

Master Scholarships in Economic Development and Growth

The Erasmus Mundus Master Course in Economic Development and Growth-MEDEG is a full-time masters programme organized by a consortium including three top-class European Universities:

- Universidad Carlos III Madrid - Spain (coordinating institution) - University of Warwick – United Kingdom - University of Lund - Sweden

MEDEG lasts two academic years, & is delivered through a combination of lectures, classes, tutorials and essay writing with individual supervisors.

The basic requirement for admission is to have obtained (or to be in the situation of obtaining before the start of the Master Programme) a recognized Bachelor's Degree (BS, BSc, SB, etc.) or a degree at the level of a Bachelor's Degree, e.g. its equivalent from a college, university, or technical school of high standing, or 180 ECTS credits in the European system, in Economics and related disciplines (Business Administration, Finance, Economic History, etc.).

Erasmus Mundus scholarships are available to MEDEG students.

Scholarship application deadline: 30th November.

For more information CLICK HERE

For Internship, Scholarships, NGO funds & resources always visit

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...